Telangana Elections: Important Facts about Devarkadra

Devarkadra vidhan sabha constituency is one of the 119 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Telangana state of central India. Devarkadra belongs to Mahbubnagar district in the state of Telangana, India. In the 2014 Devarkadra legislative election Alla Venkateshwar Reddy of Telangana Rashtra

from News Infographics, News Visualization, Feature caricatures - Oneindia
Read The Rest:oneindianews

No comments:

Post a Comment