Telangana Elections: Important Facts about Mahbubnagar

Mahbubnagar vidhan sabha constituency is one of the 119 Vidhan Sabha constituencies of Telangana state of central India. Mahbubnagar belongs to Mahbubnagar district in the state of Telangana, India. In the 2014 Mahbubnagar legislative election Srinivas Goud V of Telangana Rashtra

from News Infographics, News Visualization, Feature caricatures - Oneindia
Read The Rest:oneindianews

No comments:

Post a Comment