Rajasthan Elections: Key Facts about Sardarpura

Sardarpura is one of the major assembly constituencies in Jodhpur district of Rajasthan. In Sardarpura constituency, main contestents are Shambhu Singh Khetasar of BJP and Sardarpura Ashok Gehlot of Congress Party. Here, the current MLA is Ashok Gehlot who won in 2013 as INC candidate.

from News Infographics, News Visualization, Feature caricatures - Oneindia
Read The Rest:oneindianews

No comments:

Post a Comment