Rajasthan Elections: Key Facts about Lohawat

Lohawat is one of the important assembly constituencies in Jodhpur district of Rajasthan. In Lohawat constituency, main contestents are Gajendra Singh Khinwsar of Bhartiya Janta Party and Lohawat Kisanaram Vishnoi of Congress Party. Here, the current MLA is Gajendra Singh who won in 2013 as BJP candidate.

from News Infographics, News Visualization, Feature caricatures - Oneindia
Read The Rest:oneindianews

No comments:

Post a Comment