Rajasthan Elections: Key Facts about Jodhpur

Jodhpur is one of the major assembly constituencies in Jodhpur district of Rajasthan. In Jodhpur constituency, main contestents are Atul Bhansali of BJP and Jodhpur Smt. Manisha Pawar of Congress Party. Here, the current MLA is Kailash Bhanshali who won in 2013 as BJP candidate.

from News Infographics, News Visualization, Feature caricatures - Oneindia
Read The Rest:oneindianews

No comments:

Post a Comment